<nobr id="nc9mg"></nobr>

<tbody id="nc9mg"><div id="nc9mg"></div></tbody><tbody id="nc9mg"></tbody>
  • <track id="nc9mg"></track>
  • <tbody id="nc9mg"></tbody>
  • State Bar of Georgia
    search
    State Bar of Georgia
    State Bar of Georgia Interior Page Banner

    Select a department from the staff directory:

    Coastal Georgia Office (Savannah)

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Harville, Kindall M.

    Office Manager

    912-239-9910

    912-239-9970

    kindallh@gabar.org

    Communications

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Brown, Danyale

    Social Media Coordinator

    404-527-8798

    404-527-8717

    danyaleb@gabar.org

    Coole, Sarah I.

    Director

    404-527-8791

    404-527-8717

    sarahc@gabar.org

    Mason, Jennifer R.

    Assistant Director

    404-527-8761

    404-527-8717

    jenniferm@gabar.org

    Rikard, Amber

    Administrative Assistant

    404-527-8736

    678-500-3023

    amberr@gabar.org

    Stollar, Ashley

    Communications Coordinator

    404-527-8792

    404-527-8717

    ashleys@gabar.org

    Conference Center Staff

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Brayfield, Mark

    AV Administrative Assistant

    404-419-8961

    404-419-0151

    markb@gabar.org

    First, Faye

    Conference Center Manager

    404-419-0155

    404-419-0151

    fayef@gabar.org

    Gause, Kyle

    AV Manager

    404-419-0160

    404-419-0151

    kyleg@gabar.org

    Jackson, Conroy

    3rd Floor Porter

    Consumer Assistance Program

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Ball, Mercedes

    Assistant Director

    404-526-8623

    404-527-8717

    mercedesb@gabar.org

    Dailey, Barbara

    Administrator

    404-526-8624

    404-527-8717

    barbarad@gabar.org

    Davis, Donna

    Senior Administrator

    404-526-8611

    404-527-8717

    donnad@gabar.org

    Hulsey, Lynda

    Director

    404-527-8726

    404-527-8717

    lyndah@gabar.org

    Lewis, Estella

    Administrator

    404-526-8622

    404-527-8717

    estellal@gabar.org

    Continuing Legal Education Regulation

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Benjamin, Jonathan

    Administrator

    404-527-8714

    404-527-8717

    jonathanb@gabar.org

    Richards, Crystal

    Senior Administrator

    404-527-8758

    404-527-8717

    crystalr@gabar.org

    Short, Angie

    Administrator

    404-527-8719

    404-527-8717

    angelas@gabar.org

    Smith, Amy

    Assistant Director

    404-527-8716

    404-527-8717

    amys@gabar.org

    Worley, Dee Dee

    Director

    404-527-8712

    404-527-8717

    deedeew@gabar.org

    Executive Staff

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Bryant, Sharon L.

    Chief Operating Officer

    404-527-8776

    404-527-8717

    sharonb@gabar.org

    Childress, Pauline

    Administrative Assistant to Chief Operating Officer

    404-526-8635

    404-527-8717

    paulinec@gabar.org

    Davis, Jeff

    Executive Director

    404-527-8755

    404-527-8717

    jeffd@gabar.org

    Frederick, Paula

    General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    paulaf@gabar.org

    Hallstrom, Cassie

    Executive Administrator

    404-526-8630

    404-527-8717

    cassieh@gabar.org

    Turner, Ron

    Chief Financial Officer

    404-527-8748

    404-527-8717

    ront@gabar.org

    Fee Arbitration Staff

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Buteau, Danielle

    Coordinator

    404-527-8732

    404-527-8717

    danielleb@gabar.org

    Humphries, Tom

    Senior Coordinator

    404-527-8752

    404-527-8717

    tomh@gabar.org

    Payne, Rita

    Director

    404-527-8751

    404-527-8717

    ritap@gabar.org

    Sheridan, Guianina

    Administrator

    404-527-8760

    404-527-8717

    guianinas@gabar.org

    Finance

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Powell, Vivian

    Senior Accountant

    404-527-8729

    404-527-8717

    vivianp@gabar.org

    Robinson, Bernice

    Senior Accountant

    404-527-8740

    404-527-8717

    bernicer@gabar.org

    Sinyard, Marsha

    Senior Accountant

    404-526-8610

    678-500-3034

    marshas@gabar.org

    Turner, Ron

    Chief Financial Officer

    404-527-8748

    404-527-8717

    ront@gabar.org

    Governmental Affairs

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Butcher Hayes, Christine

    Director

    404-526-8608

    404-527-8717

    christineh@gabar.org

    High School Mock Trial Staff

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Nixon, Michael

    HSMT Director

    404-527-8779

    404-527-8717

    michaeln@gabar.org

    Human Resources

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Dixon, Sandra

    Director

    404-527-8745

    404-527-8717

    sandrad@gabar.org

    Hallstrom, Cassie

    Executive Administrator

    404-526-8630

    404-527-8717

    cassieh@gabar.org

    ICLE

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Benn, Kimberly

    Senior Accountant

    404-527-8783

    404-527-8717

    kimberlyb@gabar.org

    Farmer, Barbara Taylor

    ICLE Administrator

    678-529-6678

    678-529-6676

    barbaraf@gabar.org

    Goss, Jamie

    ICLE Adminstrator

    678-529-6671

    678-529-6676

    jamieg@gabar.org

    Hall, Rebecca

    Associate Director-Programs

    678-529-6686

    678-529-6676

    beckyh@gabar.org

    Haralson, Jared

    Associate Director-Operations

    678-529-6673

    678-529-6676

    jaredh@gabar.org

    Harper, Nancy

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    Heath, Connie

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    Hubbard, Alista

    Program Coordinator

    678-529-6685

    678-529-6676

    alistah@gabar.org

    Hutto, Sandy

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    Johnson, Laura

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    Kinnear, Charlene

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    Lang, Misti

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    Latala, Terie

    ICLE Administrator

    404-526-8613

    teriel@gabar.org

    Lipsitz, Jodi

    Senior Administrative Specialist

    678-529-6675

    678-529-6676

    jodil@gabar.org

    Lowe, LaKeisha

    Program Coordinator

    678-529-6682

    678-529-6676

    lakeishal@gabar.org

    Mathews, Deloise

    Program Coordinator

    678-529-6689

    678-529-6676

    deloisem@gabar.org

    Pennywell, Styron

    Graphic Designer

    678-529-6674

    678-529-6676

    styronp@gabar.org

    Scearce, Michael

    Web Coordinator

    678-529-6672

    678-529-6676

    michaels@gabar.org

    Taylor, Rebecca

    Senior Accountant

    678-529-6679

    678-529-6676

    rebeccat@gabar.org

    Veeder, Wende

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    West, Michelle

    Director

    404-527-8795

    678-529-6676

    michellew@gabar.org

    Windham, Tanya

    Program Coordinator-Sections Liaision

    678-529-6683

    678-529-6676

    tanyaw@gabar.org

    Winn, Rosemary

    ICLE Part-time Registrar

    Law Practice Management Staff

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Baldwin, Sheila

    Member Benefits Coordinator

    404-526-8618

    404-527-8717

    sheilab@gabar.org

    Henry, Kim

    Resource Advisor

    404-526-8621

    404-527-8717

    kimh@gabar.org

    Hughes, Latashia

    Administrative Assistant

    404-527-8772

    404-527-8717

    latashiah@gabar.org

    Kelly, Natalie

    Director

    404-527-8770

    404-527-8717

    nataliek@gabar.org

    Law-Related Education Program

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Craytor, Deborah

    Director

    404-527-8785

    404-527-8717

    deborahcc@gabar.org

    Dean, Julie

    Program Assistant

    404-527-8797

    404-527-8717

    julied@gabar.org

    Jenkins, Shannon

    Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

    404-526-8617

    404-527-8717

    shannonj@gabar.org

    Management Information Systems

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Burwell, Lamont

    Director

    404-527-8746

    404-527-8717

    lamontb@gabar.org

    Hampton, Tajiana

    Database Administrator I

    404-527-8743

    404-527-8717

    tajianah@gabar.org

    Laster, Ernest

    Network Administrator

    404-526-8629

    404-527-8717

    ernestl@gabar.org

    Lewis, Kevan

    Helpdesk Support Technician

    404-527-8767

    404-527-8717

    kevanl@gabar.org

    Meetings

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Garner, Michelle

    Director

    404-527-8790

    404-527-8717

    michelleg@gabar.org

    Kassamba, Gakii

    Administrative Assistant

    404-527-8713

    404-527-8717

    gakiik@gabar.org

    Membership

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Draper, Amanda

    Assistant Director

    404-526-8636

    404-527-8747

    amandad@gabar.org

    Dupiche, Gabrielle

    Membership Administrator

    404-526-8615

    404-527-8747

    gabrielled@gabar.org

    Johnson, Reyuna

    Membership Administrator

    404-526-8625

    404-527-8747

    reyunaj@gabar.org

    Lovvorn, Brinda

    Director

    404-527-8780

    404-527-8747

    brindal@gabar.org

    Nix, Karen

    Senior Administrator

    404-526-8612

    404-527-8747

    karennix@gabar.org

    Military Legal Assistance Program

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Pitts, Christopher

    Director

    404-527-8765

    christopherp@gabar.org

    Office Management

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    McAfee, Mary

    Office Manager

    404-527-8775

    404-527-8717

    marym@gabar.org

    Morgan, Faye

    Receptionist

    404-527-8700

    404-527-8717

    fayem@gabar.org

    Motley, Kory

    Mailroom Coordinator

    404-527-8788

    404-527-8717

    korym@gabar.org

    Reyes, Isamar

    Receptionist

    404-527-8700

    404-527-8717

    isamarr@gabar.org

    Office of the General Counsel

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Andrade, Melis

    Legal Assistant

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    melisa@gabar.org

    Burgess, Leigh

    Assistant Grievance Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    leighb@gabar.org

    Carlin, Leonard

    Paralegal

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    leonardc@gabar.org

    Cooper, Karen A.

    Administrative Assistant

    404-526-8634

    404-527-8744

    karenc@gabar.org

    Derrickson, Betty

    Paralegal

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    bettyd@gabar.org

    Ford, Asia

    Receptionist/Legal Assistant

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    asiaf@gabar.org

    Frederick, Paula

    General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    paulaf@gabar.org

    Grant, Deborah M.

    Senior Legal Assistant

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    deborahg@gabar.org

    Hearnburg Jr., William V.

    Assistant General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    whearnburg@gabar.org

    Jackson, Lamar D.

    Staff Investigator

    404-527-8784

    404-527-8744

    lamarj@gabar.org

    Jackson, Kathy S.

    Paralegal

    404-526-8603

    404-527-8744

    kathyj@gabar.org

    Kendall, Bobbie

    Legal Secretary

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    bobbiek@gabar.org

    Lewis, Jim

    Assistant General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8717

    jimlewis@gabar.org

    Mittelman, Jenny

    Deputy General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    jennym@gabar.org

    Morrison, Andreea

    Assistant General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    andreeam@gabar.org

    Nash, Adrienne

    Grievance Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    adriennen@gabar.org

    NeSmith, Bill

    Deputy General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    billn@gabar.org

    Oglesby, Jessica

    Clerk, State Disciplinary Boards

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    jessicao@gabar.org

    Payne, Lois Catherine

    Legal Secretary

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    cathep@gabar.org

    Putman, Regina

    Trust Account Overdraft Notification Coordinator

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    reginap@gabar.org

    Shelton, Wolanda

    Assistant General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    wolandas@gabar.org

    Shiptenko, John J.

    Senior Assistant General Counsel

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    johns@gabar.org

    Veenstra, Dean

    Staff Investigator

    404-527-8796

    404-527-8744

    deanv@gabar.org

    Williams, Carolyn

    Senior Paralegal

    404-527-8720

    404-527-8744

    carolynw@gabar.org

    Sections

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Sosebee, M. Lane

    Sections Coordinator

    404-527-8774

    404-527-8717

    lanes@gabar.org

    Sullivan, Mary Jo

    Director

    404-527-8782

    404-527-8749

    maryjos@gabar.org

    South Georgia Office (Tifton)

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Cella, Bonne D.

    Office Manager

    229-387-0446

    229-382-7435

    bonnec@gabar.org

    Thompson, Angie

    Receptionist

    229-387-0446

    229-382-7435

    angiet@gabar.org

    Transition Into Law Practice Program

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Abebe, Fekadu

    Administrative Assistant

    404-527-8708

    404-527-8717

    fekadua@gabar.org

    McGee, Kellyn

    Director

    404-527-8703

    404-527-8717

    kellynm@gabar.org

    Unlicensed Practice of Law

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Gillard, Lesley

    Legal Secretary

    404-527-8769

    404-527-8717

    lesleyg@gabar.org

    Kaczkowski, Steven J.

    Director

    404-527-8706

    404-527-8717

    stevek@gabar.org

    Marty, John G.

    Assistant Director

    404-527-8764

    404-527-8717

    johnm@gabar.org

    Pangborn Jr., Jim

    Staff Investigator

    404-526-8626

    404-527-8717

    jamesp@gabar.org

    Porter, Thomas H.

    Staff Investigator

    404-527-8733

    404-527-8717

    tomp@gabar.org

    Tyson, Robert

    Staff Investigator

    404-527-8731

    404-527-8717

    robertt@gabar.org

    Young Lawyers Division

    Name

    Title

    Phone

    Fax

    Email

    Nixon, Michael

    HSMT Director

    404-527-8779

    404-527-8717

    michaeln@gabar.org

    Smith, Jakira

    Administrative Assistant

    404-526-8607

    404-527-8717

    jakiras@gabar.org

    Wilson, Stephanie

    Director

    404-527-8778

    404-527-8717

    stephaniew@gabar.org

    色琪琪618se con播色屋